Calendar

2021 Calendar

Last Updated on January 14, 2021

Normally, Holding Space,  Llumination Quest, private Death Cafe, or other sessions can be scheduled on request. That is currently not possible due to the Covid-19 pandemic. We are providing the Zoom Pandemic Parlor (ZPP) as well as Private Pandemic Parlors and phone consultations in support of your well-being during this extremely challenging global event. The number to call is 928-525-2910. Office hours are from 1:30 to 4:30 p.m. Tuesday through Saturday. If you would like to participate in a ZPP, you may register by email or call to request a spot.

Wednesday, June 17 from 12:30 – 2:00 p.m. ~ Zoom Pandemic Parlor #9. Fully Booked

Friday, June 19 from 12:30 – 2:00 p.m. ~ Zoom Pandemic Parlor #10. Fully Booked

Saturday, June 27 from 1:30 – 3:00 p.m. Zoom Pandemic Parlor #11. Fully Booked

Thursday, July 2 from 1:00 – 2:30 p.m. Zoom Pandemic Parlor #12. Fully booked.

Thursday, July 9 from 1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Private Pandemic Parlor. Booked

Saturday, July 11 from 10:30 to 11:30 p.m. Private Pandemic Parlor Booked

Saturday, July 11 from 1:30 to 3:00 p.m. Zoom Pandemic Parlor Reunion #3 (a private event that’s fully booked)

Saturday, July 11 from 3:30 to 4:30 p.m. Private Pandemic Parlor Booked

Saturday, July 18 from 12:30 – 2:00 p.m. Zoom Pandemic Parlor #14. Fully booked

Thursday, July 23 from 1:30 to 3:30 p.m. Private Pandemic Parlor booked

Saturday, July 25 from 1:30 – 3:00 p.m. Zoom Pandemic Parlor #15. This event is fully booked.

Thursday, July 30 from 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. Private Pandemic Parlor Booked

Saturday August 1 from 1:30 – 3:00 p.m. Zoom Pandemic Parlor #16 Fully booked

Saturday, August 8, from 1:30 to 3:30 p.m. Zoom Pandemic Parlor Reunion #4 (a private event that’s fully booked)

Saturday, August 15 from 3:00 – 4:30 p.m. Zoom Pandemic Parlor #17. Fully Booked with a waiting list.

Saturday, August 29 from 3:00 – 4:30 p.m. Zoom Pandemic Parlor #18. This event is fully booked.

Saturday, September 12 from 1:30 – 3:00 p.m. Private Zoom Pandemic Parlor #19. This event is fully booked.

Saturday, September 19 Women’s Support

Saturday, September 26 Private Zoom Healing Parlor. Fully booked

Monday, October 5 from 2:20 – 4:50 p.m. NAU Student Death Café

Tuesday, October 20 Private Zoom Healing Parlors. Fully booked

Saturday, October 24 from 1:30 – 3:00 p.m. Zoom Pandemic Parlor #20. This event is fully booked.

Sunday October 27 Private Zoom Healing Parlor. This event is fully booked.

Saturday, November 21 from 3:00 – 4:30 p.m. Zoom Pandemic Parlor #21. This event is fully booked.

Tuesday, November 24 – Virtual Thanksgiving for 1st Graders!

Thursday, November 26 – TLC Thanksgiving Zoom

Saturday, December 19 – Zoom Pandemic Parlor #22 – Silver Lining Insights and Inspirational Moments. This event is for those who have enjoyed previous ZPP’s.

Happy Holidays!